BrokenLensCap

art through the lens

i wanna paint…

with 2 comments

I’ve been wanting to paint recently.  However, since my current living situation is not private and I’d hate to make a mess at Josh and Karen’s (the couple I’m staying with) place, I’ve been holding back.  I suppose I can wait till I either move out or I find an old tarp or old blanket that I can use as a “spill spot” in case I get a little too ambitious with my painting.  Anyway, since I’ve not been able to paint, and I have finally finished all my wedding editing (about time!!!), I decided to go out into one of the surrounding towns to get some shots of the surrounding beauties.  Check ’em out…

(reminder: you can see these and more in my gallery http://BrokenLensCap.shutterfly.com/)

 

bdc

 

 

atz

 

bplm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha i like the 3rd one…
    it looks that the tables are drunk~! hahaha~~~!

    Summer Zheng

    September 15, 2011 at 5:39 pm

  2. Hey I’m making a painting with those trees in it. 🙂 I’ll put it up later. Amazing shots Dario!

    Zest

    October 14, 2011 at 10:30 am


Leave a Reply

