BrokenLensCap

art through the lens

two weeks ago…

with 5 comments

So about two weeks ago, I was stressing over a certain someone who hadn’t called, emailed, or texted.  Today I’m giddy as a school boy in Paris.  The no call, email, or text phase passed by with flying colors and left me a little more detached from the world than usual.  I’ve reverted to my Evanescence listening days.  My angry girl music is some of the best to listen to after getting attacked by nature, conscience, and friends.  Up until just recently I’d forgotten all about my two Evanescence cd’s.  Anyway… enough about that.  While I was being attacked (we’re talking 3 burnt fingers, wild turkey roaming the camp site, and an annoying dog that followed the group around for the whole weekend) by nature on that delightful yet shower-less trip, I managed to get some good shots in the wild. These are just a few… the rest will be up on my DeviantART account: http://macer18.deviantart.com/

“sunkissed”

“after the children”

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Speechless…

    Zest

    October 6, 2010 at 4:20 pm

  2. I second that motion. . . amazing shots dario

    happytrees08

    October 6, 2010 at 8:47 pm

  3. dude dang 🙂

    thecomplexityofchaos

    October 6, 2010 at 10:57 pm

  4. The second photograph feels like a whole other world…

    shawn.s.mihalik

    October 7, 2010 at 2:22 am

  5. why thank you all… makes me feel all sorts of tingly inside. 🙂

    brokenlenscap

    October 8, 2010 at 1:48 am


Leave a Reply

